Back to All Events

Peoples' Symphony Concerts

  • Town Hall 123 W 43rd St New York, NY, 10036 United States (map)

More Info and Tickets   


MOZART: Quartet in E-flat Major. K. 428
MOZART: Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466
MOZART: Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467 “Elvira Madigan”

With Alon Goldstein

Earlier Event: September 27
Chamber Music Wilmington
Later Event: October 11
Millbrook Music Assembly